Security > Connected Users
The Connected Users screen details all Users logged-in to Venus, the last time they recorded an action and their Login time.
This screen can be printed and also be accessed from Reports > System Reports > Connected Users.
The Security Administrator can disconnect a User from this screen by highlighting the User and selecting Logoff User.