A roster entry is locked when the timesheet has been confirmed. This is to protect the roster entry from any unauthorised or unintentional alterations. The user’s name who confirmed the timesheet can be viewed with a right mouse click on the timesheet confirmed button.
If the timesheet confirmed tick is removed, the next user who confirms the timesheet will be recorded as the User responsible for confirming the timesheet for payroll and invoicing.